(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
Shopping Cart

Volume 1

Side A:

I Just Can’t Go On Dying Like This
(That Don’t Change) The Way I Feel About You
I Dont Want To Talk It Over Anymore
Blame It On Mexico
Her Goodbye Hit Me in the Heart
If You’re Thinking You Want A Stranger (There’s One Coming Home)
Any Old Love Won’t Do

Side B:

Fool Hearted Memory
Marina Del Rey
I Can’t See Texas From Here
What Would Your Memories Do
Amarillo By Morning
I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name