Shopping Cart

Volume 4

Side A:

I’ve Come to Expect It From You
If I Know Me
You Know Me Better Than That
The Chill Of An Early Fall
Lovesick Blues
Milk Cow Blues

Side B:

Gone As A Girl Can Get
So Much Like My Dad
Trains Make Me Lonesome
Wonderland Of Love
I Cross My Heart
When Did You Stop Loving Me